Attorneys & Staff

Victor J. Mastromarco, Jr., Attorney – vmastromarco@mastromarcofirm.com

Kevin J. Kelly, Attorney – kkelly@mastromarcofirm.com

Kevin L. Kula, Attorney – kkula@mastromarcofirm.com

Sharon E. Navarre , Office Manager – snavarre@mastromarcofirm.com

Carol Holden, Legal Assistant – cholden@mastromarcofirm.com

Tammy Michael, Legal Assistant – tmichael@mastromarcofirm.com

Krystal Liss, Legal Assistant – kliss@mastromarcofirm.com

 

  • Practice Areas

  • Directions

css.php